Staff Directory


Showing 52 items
NameE-mailDuty/ResponsibilityWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameE-mailDuty/ResponsibilityWebsite
Iris Mathis irismathis@lowndes.k12.ga.us Principal Admin Page 
Neil Wilkes neilwilkes@lowndes.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal Admin Page 
Sharon Plummer sharonplummer@lowndes.k12.ga.us Media Specialist Media Center Page 
Melody Carter melodycarter@lowndes.k12.ga.us School Nurse / RN Nurse's Page 
Tara Weldon taraweldon@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Weldon's Page 
Michelle Denly michelledenly@lowndes.k12.ga.us Discovery Teacher Mrs. Denly's Page 
Shannon Voyles shannonvoyles@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
Julie McCall juliemccall@lowndes.k12.ga.us Speech Therapist  
Leigh Roberts leighroberts@lowndes.k12.ga.us Speech Therapist  
Rebecca Lavender rebeccalavender@lowndes.k12.ga.us Co-teach/Resource Teacher  
Jenny Saliba jenifersaliba@lowndes.k12.ga.us Co-teach/Resource Teacher  
Christy Trimble christytrimble@lowndes.k12.ga.us Co-teach / Resource Teacher  
Arnedra Moore arnedramoore@lowndes.k12.ga.us EIP / ESOL Teacher  
Molly Bennett mollybennett@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Bennett's Page 
Resa Davis resadavis@lowndes.k12.ga.us Pre-K Teacher Mrs. Davis' Page 
Jennifer Lukens jenniferlukens@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Lukens' Page 
Jamie Yates jamieyates@lowndes.k12.ga.us Second Grade Teacher Miss Yates' Page 
Amy Shiver amyshiver@lowndes.k12.ga.us Life Skills Teacher Mrs. Shiver's Page 
Shelly McAtee shellymcatee@lowndes.k12.ga.us Second Grade Teacher Mrs. McAtee's Page 
Gretchen Cowart gretchencowart@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Cowart's Page 
Lori Orr loriorr@lowndes.k12.ga.us Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Orr's Page 
Dotti Davis dottidavis@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Davis' Page 
Penny Lewis pennylewis@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Lewis' Page 
Abigail Dalton abigaildalton@lowndes.k12.ga.us Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Dalton's Page 
Carson Oliver carsonoliver@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Oliver's Page 
Michelle Lipscomb michellelipscomb@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Lipscomb's Page 
Marti Wilson martiwilson@lowndes.k12.ga.us Life Skills Teacher Mrs. Wilson's Page 
Sherry Personette sherrypersonette@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Personette's Page 
Heather Dailey heatherdailey@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Dailey's Page 
Michelle Cooper michellecooper@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Ms. Cooper's Page 
Kristy Johnson kristyjohnson@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Johnson's Page 
Leslie Beal lesliebeal@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Beal's Page 
Brian Mainor brianmainor@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Mr. Mainor's Page 
Lauren Stadnik laurenstadnik@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Miss Stadnik's Page 
Natasha Berry natashaberry@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Berry's Page 
Emily Rose emilyrose@lowndes.k12.ga.us Pre-K Teacher Mrs. Rose's Page 
Janet Howell janethallman@lowndes.k12.ga.us EIP Teacher/Lindamood Bell Ms. Howell's Page 
Amy Ruffo amyruffo@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Ruffo's Page 
Anna Bush annabush@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Bush's Page 
Kim Pearson kimpearson@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Pearson's Page 
Heather Bishop heatherbishop@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Bishop's Page 
Jennifer Hiers jenniferhiers@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Hiers' Page 
Julie Hedgecock juliehedgecock@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Hedgecock's Page 
Bonnie Johnson bonniejohnson@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Johnson's Page 
Rachel Stracener rachelstracener@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Stracener's Page 
Sherry O'Connor sherryo'connor@lowndes.k12.ga.us Co-teach/Resource Teacher  
Mitzi Cain mitzicain@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Cain's Page 
Colleen McGinn colleenmcginn@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Miss McGinn's Page 
Carla Henderson carlahenderson@lowndes.k12.ga.us Pre-K Teacher Mrs. Henderson's Page 
Julie Gane juliegane@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Gane's Page 
Kelly Lupton kellylupton@lowndes.k12.ga.us EIP Teacher Mrs. Lupton's Page 
Hannah Hewitt hannahhewitt@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Miss Hewitt's Page 
Showing 52 items