Staff Directory


Showing 49 items
NameE-mailDuty/ResponsibilityWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameE-mailDuty/ResponsibilityWebsite
Iris Mathis irismathis@lowndes.k12.ga.us Principal Admin Page 
Neil Wilkes neilwilkes@lowndes.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal Admin Page 
Sharon Plummer sharonplummer@lowndes.k12.ga.us Media Specialist Media Center Page 
Tara Weldon taraweldon@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Weldon's Page 
Michelle Denly michelledenly@lowndes.k12.ga.us Discovery Teacher Mrs. Denly's Page 
Julie McCall juliemccall@lowndes.k12.ga.us Speech Therapist  
Rebecca Lavender rebeccalavender@lowndes.k12.ga.us Co-teach/Resource Teacher  
Christy Trimble christytrimble@lowndes.k12.ga.us Co-teach / Resource Teacher  
Lauren Stadnik laurenstadnik@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Miss Stadnik's Page 
Emily Rose emilyrose@lowndes.k12.ga.us Pre-K Teacher Mrs. Rose's Page 
Janet Howell janethallman@lowndes.k12.ga.us EIP Teacher/Lindamood Bell Ms. Howell's Page 
Anna Bush annabush@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Bush's Page 
Carla Henderson carlahenderson@lowndes.k12.ga.us Pre-K Teacher Mrs. Henderson's Page 
Amy Shiver amyshiver@lowndes.k12.ga.us Life Skills Teacher Mrs. Shiver's Page 
Arnedra Moore arnedramoore@lowndes.k12.ga.us EIP / ESOL Teacher Mrs. Moore's Page 
Heather Bishop heatherbishop@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Bishop's Page 
Julie Padgett juliepadgett@lowndes.k12.ga.us Music Teacher Mrs. Padgett's Page 
Amy Ruffo amyruffo@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Ruffo's Page 
Amber Whitmer amberwhitmer@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Whitmer's Page 
Mitzi Cain mitzicain@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Cain's Page 
Jenny Saliba jenifersaliba@lowndes.k12.ga.us Co-teach/Resource Teacher Mrs. Saliba's Page 
Julie Gane juliegane@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Gane's Page 
Leslie Beal lesliebeal@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Beal's Page 
Brian Mainor brianmainor@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Mr. Mainor's Page 
Shannon Voyles shannonvoyles@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher https://sites.google.com/lowndes.k12.ga.us/mrsvoyles 
Sherry O'Connor sherryo'connor@lowndes.k12.ga.us Co-teach/Resource Teacher https://sites.google.com/lowndes.k12.ga.us/mrsoconnorsclass/home 
Faith Summers faithsummers@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Miss Summers' Page 
Brooke Boyd brookeboyd@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Boyd's Page 
Heather Dailey heatherdailey@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Dailey's Page 
Colleen McGinn colleenmcginn@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Miss McGinn's Page 
Jennifer Lukens jenniferlukens@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fifth Grade Teacher Mrs. Lukens' Page 
Marti Wilson martiwilson@lowndes.k12.ga.us Life Skills Teacher Mrs. Wilson's Page 
Bonnie Johnson bonniejohnson@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Johnson's Page 
Danielle Wilkerson daniellewilkerson@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Miss Wilkerson's Page 
Hannah Hewitt hannahhewitt@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Miss Hewitt's Page 
Jennifer Hiers jenniferhiers@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Hiers' Page 
Kim Pearson kimpearson@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Pearson's Page 
Jamie Yates jamieyates@lowndes.k12.ga.us Second Grade Teacher Miss Yates' Page 
Molly Bennett mollybennett@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Bennett's Page 
Rachel Stracener rachelstracener@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Stracener's Page 
Sherry Personette sherrypersonette@lowndes.k12.ga.us First Grade Teacher Mrs. Personette's Page 
Michelle Hines michellehines@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Mrs. Hines' Page 
Skylar Giddens skylargiddens@lowndes.k12.ga.us Third Grade Teacher Miss Giddens' Page 
Resa Davis resadavis@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Davis' Page 
Gretchen Cowart gretchencowart@lowndes.k12.ga.us Fourth Grade Teacher Mrs. Cowart's Page 
Dotti Davis dottidavis@lowndes.k12.ga.us Second Grade Teacher Mrs. Davis' Page 
Michelle Lipscomb michellelipscomb@lowndes.k12.ga.us Academic Coach Mrs. Lipscomb's Page 
Julie Hedgecock juliehedgecock@lowndes.k12.ga.us Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Hedgecock's Page 
Shelly McAtee shellymcatee@lowndes.k12.ga.us Second Grade Teacher Mrs. McAtee's Page 
Showing 49 items